Untitled

MODIFIEDS RETURN:
Thursday, April 8th to:

 

Site built & maintained by

copyright©


2021 SCHEDULE
NASCAR WHELEN SOUTHERN MODIFIED TOUR

2021 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Schedule

Date
Venue
Location
Laps
Pole/Winner
Thursday, April 8
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, VA
200
R. Preece
E. Goodale Results
Sunday, April 30
Stafford Motor Speedway
Stafford, CT
150
M. Swanson
P. Emerling Results
Saturday, May 15
Riverhead Raceway
Riverhead, NY
200
J. Bonsignore
D.Coby
Results
Saturday, May 29
Jennerstown Speedway
Jennerstown, PA
150
J. Bonsignore
J. Bonsignore
Results
Saturday, June 12
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
150
M.McLaughlin
M. Hirschman
Results
Saturday, June 19
Riverhead Raceway
Riverhead, NY
200
J. Bonsignore
D.Coby
Results
Saturday, July 17
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, NH
100
J. Bonsignore
R.Preece
Results
Saturday, July 31
New York International Raceway
Lancaster, NY
150
J. McKennedy
P. Emerling
Results
Friday, Aug. 6
Stafford Motor Speedway
Stafford, CT
150
R. Preece
R. Preece
Results
Saturday, Aug. 21
Beech Ridge Motor Speedway
Scarborough, ME
200
M. Hirschman
R. Silk
Results
Saturday, Sept. 4
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
150
R. Silk
R. Silk
Results
Friday, Sept. 10
Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA
150
J. Bonsignore
R. Preece
Results
Saturday, Sept. 18
Riverhead Raceway
Riverhead, NY
200
T. Rogers
P. Emerling
Results
Sunday, Sept. 26
Stafford Motor Speedway
Stafford, CT
150
 

* Denotes Rookie
# Qualifying cancelled; Field set per rule book